The Greentree Solid Waste Authority Board Meeting Date and Time:

*** Important Please Read***

Like with many websites, due to web browsers use of cache, you may need to refresh your browser by using the refresh button, or if refresh button does not work press your function key F5, and or clear your browsers cache in order to see changes made on this website. You can find more information about this at www.refreshyourcache.com

Next Board Meeting:
DATE:
TIME:
Agenda:
 Thursday September 20, 2018
10:00 AM
The agenda is posted at least 72 hours prior to each meeting in the public area of the GSWA office located at 26590 US Hwy 70 Ruidoso Downs.
Resolution 2017-12-02
Meeting Dates
Resolution 2017-12-01
A Resolution Setting Forth Notice Provisions For Meetings of Greentree Solid Waste Authority
2017 Scheduled Board Meetings:
DATE
TIME
Thursday January 18, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday February 15, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday March 15, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday April 19, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday May 17, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday June 21, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday July 19, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday August 16, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday September 20, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday October 18, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday November 15, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday December 20, 2018
10:00 AM
<September 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Call us about our current drop-off rate as well as our current Roll-Off specials 575-378-4697
Send comments or problems about this website to website help. For all other comments or concerns please click here.